Staff Directory

Administration

Dan Gates, LCSW – President & Chief Executive Officer
dgates@asgcc.org
508.487.9445

Rick Martin, Chief Operating Officer
rmartin@asgcc.org
508.778.1954

Paul Goddu, Chief Financial Officer
pgoddu@asgcc.org
508.487.9445, ext. 17

Paul Christenson, Senior Accountant
pchristenson@asgcc.org
508.487.9445, ext. 15

Karen Caswell, Office Manager: Provincetown
kcaswell@asgcc.org
508.487.9445

Amanda Messersmith, Site Coordinator: Hyannis
amessersmith@asgcc.org
508.487.9445

Jennifer Allard, Events Coordinator
events@asgcc.org
508.356.7060


 

Outer Cape – Provincetown

Fax: 508.487.0565

Jill Brookshire, LCSW – Director of Medical Case Management
jbrookshire@asgcc.org
508.487.9445, ext. 19

Bill Furdon, Senior Case Manager
billfurdon@asgcc.org
508.487.9445, ext. 20

Christine Iversen, Medical Case Manager
civersen@asgcc.org
508.487.9445, ext. 18

Jason Greene, Medical Case Manager
jgreene@asgcc.org
508.487.9445

Dan Lacombe, Lunch Cook
dlacombe@asgcc.org
508.487.9445

Peter Johnston, Program Manager: Prevention & Screening, ASGCC Drop-in Center
pjohnston@asgcc.org
508.487.8311

Nolan O’Connor, Harm Reduction Specialist, ASGCC Drop-in Center
noconnor@asgcc.org
508.487.8311

Denison Beach – Per Diem Staff Member, Provincetown
dbeach@asgcc.org
508.487.9445


 

Mid / Upper Cape: Hyannis, Vineyard & Falmouth Sites

Hyannis Fax: 508.778.4501

Tanya Kohli, Director of Prevention and Screening, Cape-wide
tkohli@asgcc.org
508.778.1954

Kate Lena, Program Manager: Prevention & Screening, Hyannis
klena@asgcc.org
508.778.1954

Ellen O’Donnell, LICSW, Program Manager: Prevention & Screening, Falmouth
eodonnell@asgcc.org
774.763.6656

Wendell Edwards – Medical Case Manager
wedwards@asgcc.org
508.778.1954

Danielle Lucca, Medical Case Manager, Housing Specialist
dlucca@asgcc.org
508.778-1954

Eliza Morrison, Short-term Health Navigator – Hyannis & Cape-wide
emorrison@asgcc.org
508.778.1954

Taylor Parmenter, Short-term Health Navigator – Falmouth & Cape-wide
tparmenter@asgcc.org
774.763.6656

Brendan Powers-Smith, Harm Reduction Specialist – Upper Cape
bpowerssmith@asgcc.org

774.763.6656

Blake Gronlund, Harm Reduction Specialist – Cape-wide
bgronlund@asgcc.org

774.763.6656


 

Foley House – (Permanent Supported Housing)

Phone: 508.487.6440
Fax: 508.487.6409

Robb Yates, Program Coordinator
ryates@asgcc.org
508.487.6440

Mark Peters, Program Support Specialist
mpeters@asgcc.org
508.487.6440

On Call Home Based Care Staff:
James Connors